Da' Unda' Dogg Presents Crest Side Story

Da' Unda' Dogg Presents Crest Side Story

Register Now

Album Title: Crest Side Story

Artist / Group: Various

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Compilations

Executive Producer: Coolio Da Unda Dogg

Record Label: Cavvy R. Records, H-Squad Entertainment

Released: 2006

Representin': Vallejo


1 Coolio Da Unda Dogg Welcome To The Crest 02:01
2 Coolio Da Unda Dogg, PSD, Dubee KC To The Crest 03:49
3 Treacherous Tic Crestside, Ca 04:11
4 Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Dubee, Thrax, Shob Rob No Me, No Loot 04:07
5 Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Feeb Snow, Boss Hogg Crestivity 03:58
6 Coolio Da Unda Dogg 01 Pen Talk 02:52
7 Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Vital, Doo Da G We On Fire 04:14
8 Feeb Snow Dont Stop Ur Hustle 03:46
9 Coolio Da Unda Dogg, J.R. Crestatious 02:11
10 Billy Bo Rastyle 04:55
11 Coolio Da Unda Dogg, E.B. Da Daddy Of Da Hood, Duna Get This Money 04:57
12 Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Billy Bo, E.B. Da Daddy Of Da Hood R.I.P. Mac Dre 04:26
13 The Mac IM At This 03:16
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2006|

Leave A Comment