Lil Coner Presents Connections: Time Is Money

Various - Lil Coner Presents Connections: Time Is Money

Album Title: Lil Coner Presents Connections: Time Is Money

Artist / Group: Various

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Compilation

Record Label: Connected Inc.

Released: 2005


1 Filthy Fonz, Tha Grinch Actions Speaks Louder Than Words 04:16
2 Big Chuco, Mr. Kee, Duke Sheisty, Mr. Bago Both Sides Of The Bridge 03:29
3 Lil Coner No Ordinary Thug 04:25
4 Ace Of Spits, Satan, Young Steve Gangstaz 03:58
5 Jason Haft, Ace Of Spits, Filthy Fonz Mobbin & Mashin 03:48
6 Fat Joe, 3 Way Funk, MC Ren We Roll Deep 04:29
7 Jason Haft, Filthy Fonz, Lil Coner Baby Girl 04:13
8 Len Bone, Filthy Fonz Dinero Antes de Putas 03:35
9 Big Tone, Filthy Fonz, Brian-B Go Ahead 04:04
10 Bigg Chops Don't Say You're Sorry 03:04
11 Lil Coner, Satan, Ace Of Spits, Filthy Fonz They Call Us 04:01
12 Lil Coner, Ace of Spits, Filthy Fonz, Ill Fonz C-Note Mi Vida Loca (Remix) 04:55
13 Mac & A.K, Telly Mac Still Rapping 03:25
14 Satan, Filthy Fonz East Bay 03:02
15 Sherm Of Dyin 2 Live Broke Cross 04:30
16 Lil Coner, Satan, Young Steve, Mousie, Bigg Chops You Ain't No Gangster 04:30
17 Hogg, Filthy Fonz You Don't Wanna Go To War 03:34
18 Big Oso Loc Represent 03:03
19 Lil Coner, Filthy Fonz, Mac, Tito-B We On Another Level 03:38
20 Raymond Redd, Deztined Trapped In Madness 04:17
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)