Live From Da Gutter: Soundtrack

Live From Da Gutter: Soundtrack

Register Now

Album Title: Live From Da Gutter

Artist / Group: Various

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Compilation, Soundtrack

Executive Producer: Sasson Daddon

Record Label: F.U. Pay Me Records

Released: 2006


1 Charlie Manhattan Take A Look At My Girlfriend 04:41
2 The Game, Sky Balla Put It In Da Air 03:57
3 Noriega (N.O.R.E.), Havi Picaso, Sky Balla Well Connected 04:45
4 Messy Marv, Sean T Cocky 03:45
5 Mac Dre, Keak Da Sneak, Lil' Ric I'm Just Sayin' Though 03:36
6 Luni Coleone, Preschool, 9MM If You See Me On (100 Spokes) 05:05
7 Mitchy Slick, MC Ren, Crazy Tunes Fuck Your Fine Ass Bitch 03:49
8 Cormega, The Jacka, The Hoodfellas This Life 04:58
9 The Team, Lee Majors Scrape It Out 04:06
10 Bushwick Bill, Laroo The Hard Hitta Down South Legend 03:15
11 Spice 1, Halfway House We Some Ridaz 04:22
12 C-Bo, Ap.9 Loadin' Up 04:09
13 Lord Tariq, Yung Wunz Ready 4 Battle 04:29
14 Daz Dillinger, Pizzo, C-Style What Would You Do? 03:25
15 Kurupt, Scrooge, Kill Kill, C-Lim What's Up Wit It? 04:15
16 Baby Beesh, Jay Tee We Bubble 04:34
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2006|

Leave A Comment