The Mekanix ~ Chop Shop 2

The Mekanix - Chop Shop 2

Register Now

Album Title: Chop Shop 2

Artist / Group: The Mekanix

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: The Mekanix

Record Label: Zoo Entertainment

Released: 2014

Representin': Oakland


1 JZ As Bishop Don Juan, Go Pops Fix Ya $hit Intro 02:13
2 E-40, Keak Da Sneak, 4rAx, J Stalin, Turf Talk Bay Area Perspective 03:53
3 J Stalin, Mistah F.A.B., Eddie Projex, 4rAx, Mahasen Blowin Money 03:36
4 Husalah, Parnell, D-Lo OMG 03:44
5 Mac Dre, R.O.D., Keak Da Sneak, J Stalin Can't Tell Me Nuthin 03:35
6 Yukmouth, G-Stack, Beeda Weeda F*ckin Wit It 03:59
7 4rAx, Alley Boy, Philthy Rich, Young Bleed Not Enough Real Ni**as Left 04:01
8 Stevie Joe, Clyde Carson, Ya Boy, 4rAx, CMT No Sleep 03:44
9 V-White, 4rAx, Philthy Rich, C-Bo Gangsta's Playground 03:35
10 Lil Blood, 4rAx, Mitchy Slick, Laroo Rockin 04:28
11 Erk Tha Jerk, Mike Frost, Kaz Kyzah, Scoot Every Weekend 03:48
12 Sunni Ali, Nate, Shady Nate, HD Lonely At The Top 03:51
13 PSD, Dubb 20, J Stalin Get It Done 04:05
14 Young Bari, Young Byrd, Young Gully Bout Doe 03:47
15 Deev Tha Greed, 4rAx, Nephew, Lil Mikey Water 04:25
16 DB The General, Yukmouth, Band Aid Bust Back 03:34
17 Pretty Black, B-Legit, Cursinado Bout It 06:52
18 Mistah F.A.B., Casual, Nio Tha Gift Soul Musik 03:53
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2014|

Leave A Comment