Messy Marv And Melo Present Atlantic City

Messy Marv And Melo Present Atlantic City

Register Now

Album Title: Atlantic City

Artist / Group: Various

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Compilations

Record Label: Messcalen

Released: 2011

Representin': Sacramento, San Francisco


1 No Artist Intro 02:44
2 Messy Marv, The Jacka, Melo, Levitti Fly Gangstas 03:59
3 E-40, Pooh Hefner, Hollywood Think We Got A Liar 04:39
4 Berner, A.G. Cubano, Pody Mouf Pocket Science 04:09
5 Messy Marv, Tone G, Dami Play It Right 05:04
6 Glasses Malone, Jawz Left Coast'n 05:16
7 The Jacka, Matt Blaque, Jessica Rabbit, Melo I'm That Kid 03:30
8 Ampichino, Freeze, Yukmouth Dragon Gang 05:09
9 Messy Marv, Guce, Young Soprano That's What I'm Talkin About 04:15
10 Berner, Melo, Shoboat How We Ride 03:31
11 The Jacka, Young Sight Rich Girl 04:44
12 Yukmouth, Lee Majors, The Jacka Yay Trap 04:15
13 Messy Marv, Young Skeam, YB Hoodfella 03:49
14 Nipsey Hussle, A.G. Cubano Cali-for-nia 03:39
15 J Stalin, Matt Blaque, Shady Nate, King James Grown Thang 03:36
16 No Artist Outro 01:03
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2011|

Leave A Comment