E-40 ~ The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 5

E-40 - The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 5

Register Now

Album Title: The Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 5

Artist / Group: E-40

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: A.J., Decadez, Disko Boogie, Droop-E, Mr. Lee, Michael "Rednose" Gagon, Reese Beats, Scorp Dezel, Willy Will

Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment

Released: 2013

Representin': Vallejo


1I'm Pushin03:37
3Mister T04:19
Featuring - 2 Chainz
5I Be On My Sh*t04:02
6Play Too Much04:01
Featuring - Young Bari, Roach Gigz
7All Y'all04:50
Featuring - Iamsu, Kool John
8Project Building04:39
Featuring - Gucci Mane, Young Scooter
9In Dat Cup04:05
Featuring - Big K.R.I.T., Z-Ro
10Homeless Criminals (Skit)00:40
Featuring - Jon "Raze Up" Black, Sara Garrison
11All Of My N*ggaz03:17
Featuring - Danny Brown, Schoolboy Q
12A Breath Of Fresh Air03:51
Featuring - B-Legit, Mike Marshall
13When You Gone Let Me03:24
Featuring - Too $hort
14Do What I Gotta Do03:59
Featuring - Work Dirty, Laroo T.H.H.
15Off The Block04:22
Featuring - J. Banks, Stressmatic
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2013|

Leave A Comment