E-40 ~ Federal

Register Now

Album Title: Federal

Artist / Group: E-40

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Studio Ton

Record Label: SMG Solar Music Group, Sick Wid' It Records

Released: 1993

Representin': Vallejo


1Drought Season4:22
Featuring - Kaveo
2Rat Heads5:36
4Outsmart The Po Po's4:25
Featuring - B-Legit
6Carlos Rossi4:47
7Tanji II3:43
8Let Him Have It4:53
Featuring - Little Bruce
Featuring - Earl Stevens Jr.
10Extra Manish4:03
Featuring - Mugzi
11Get Em Up3:49
12Nuttin Ass Nigga4:17
13Rasta Funky Style4:29
14Shots Out4:28
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.7/5 (9 votes cast)
January 1, 1993|

Leave A Comment