E-40 ~ Loyalty And Betrayal

E-40 - Loyalty And Betrayal

Register Now

Album Title: Loyalty And Betrayal

Artist / Group: E-40

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Blaqthoven, Bosko, DJ Battlecat, DJ Silk, Don Juan, D-Wiz, Jazze Pha, Rick Rock, SMK, Tone Capone

Record Label: Jive

Released: 2000

Representin': Oakland


2Loyalty And Betrayal4:34
3Lace Me Up4:04
4Ya Blind4:28
Featuring - Eightball, Jazze Phá
5Sinister Mob5:01
Featuring - Nate Dogg
6Nigga Shit5:51
Featuring - The Click, Levitti, Mack 10
7Nah, Nah...3:41
Featuring - Nate Dogg
8Pop Ya Collar4:04
Featuring - The Click, Otis & Shug
9Record Company Skit1:29
10To Whom This May Concern4:10
11Like A Jungle4:08
12Behind Gates4:12
Featuring - Ice Cube
13Doin' The Fool4:18
Featuring - Al Kapone, Pastor Troy, Pimp C, Too Short
Featuring - Baby
15It's Pimpin'4:39
16Clown Wit It4:02
Featuring - Mystikal
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.7/5 (3 votes cast)
January 1, 2000|

Leave A Comment