E-40 ~ The Ball Street Journal

E-40 - The Ball Street Journal

Register Now

Album Title: The Ball Street Journal

Artist / Group: E-40

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Jonathan "J.R." Rotem, T-Pain, Lil' Jon, Matt Price, Paul Poli, Raw Smoov, DJ Nasty, LVM, Bosko, Droop-E, Rick Rock

Record Label: Sick Wid' It Records

Released: 2008

Representin': Vallejo


1The Ambassador3:45
2I'm On One4:58
3Break Ya Ankles4:00
Featuring - Shawty Lo
4Got Rich Twice3:43
Featuring - Turf Talk
5Pain No More4:25
Featuring - The Game, Snoop Dogg
6Tell It Like It Is4:00
7Give Her The Keys4:10
Featuring - T-Pain
Featuring - Rock City, Turf Talk
9Wake It Up3:56
Featuring - Akon
1040 Water3:39
11Poor Man's Hydraulics4:23
12The Recipe4:20
Featuring - Bun B, Gucci Mane
13Hood Boy4:09
Featuring - Ice-T
15Sliding Down The Pole3:24
Featuring - Too Short
16I Can Sell It5:01
Featuring - Cousin Fik
17Big Time4:03
Featuring - Kevin Cossom
Featuring - B-Legit
19Pray For Me4:57
Featuring - Bosko, Suga-T
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.5/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2008|

Leave A Comment