E-40 ~ Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 1

E-40 - The Block Brochure - Welcome To The Soil 1

Register Now

Album Title: The Block Brochure - Welcome To The Soil 1

Artist / Group: E-40

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: AJ, Black Key, C Ballin, DJ Toure, Droop-E, Jelly Roll, Mike Mosley, Mr. Bangladesh, Rick Rock, Sam Bostic, The 8thgraders, Tone Bone (League Of Starz)

Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment

Released: 2012

Representin': Vallejo


1Fast Lane3:26
2They Point4:13
Featuring - 2 Chainz, Juicy J
3Rock Stars4:18
4Outta Town5:00
Featuring - B-Legit, Laroo T.H.H.
5What's My Name3:26
7Do The Playa3:31
Featuring - Decadez
Featuring - B-Legit, Richie Rich
9Turn It Up4:02
10Let's Fuck4:19
Featuring - Gangsta Boo
11Bust Moves3:52
Featuring - Big Omeezy, Droop-E
12Can You Feel It?4:34
Featuring - B-Legit
13What Is It Over?4:17
Featuring - J Banks
14In The Ghetto5:43
Featuring - Rankin Scroo, The Jacka
Featuring - Decadez, Droop-ELaroo T.H.H., Mugzi, Raheem DeVaughn, Work Dirty
16In This Thang Breh3:09
Featuring - Mistah Fab, Turf Talk
17Mary Jane4:07
Featuring - Cousin Fik, Droop-E
18Help Me5:11
Featuring - Go Hard Black, Mike Marshall
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
January 1, 2012|

Leave A Comment