E-40 ~ Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 2

E-40 - The Block Brochure - Welcome To The Soil 2

Register Now

Album Title: The Block Brochure - Welcome To The Soil 2

Artist / Group: E-40

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Aaron Harris, DJ Fresh, Droop-E, Fastracks, Haze, J2, JohnG, Mike Mosley, Reese Beats, Rick RockSam Bostic, Scorp Dezel, THX, Trend (League Of Starz), Willy Will

Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment

Released: 2012

Representin': Vallejo


1I'm Laced3:00
2On The Case3:37
Featuring - IAmSu, Problem, YG
4Tryna Get It3:07
Featuring - T-Pain, Twista
5Street Nigga3:12
6The Other Day Ago3:52
Featuring - Celly Cel, Spice 1
7This Is The Life4:11
Featuring - Sam Bostic
Featuring - Stresmatic
9My Life3:32
Featuring - R.O.D.
10Grey Skies3:44
Featuring - Deltrice
11With The Shit3:26
Featuring - Cellski, JT The Bigga Figga
12Hittin' A Lick4:56
Featuring - C-Bo, T-Nutty
13This Shit Hard3:14
Featuring - Cousin Fik
Featuring - London, Tech N9ne
15Red & Blue Lights4:22
Featuring - Brotha Lynch Hung, Tech N9ne
17Memory Lane4:40
Featuring - Andre Nickatina
18I Know I Can Make It5:27
Featuring - Agerman, Suga-T
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2012|

Leave A Comment