E-40 ~ Block Brochure: Welcome To The Soil 3

E-40 - The Block Brochure - Welcome To The Soil 3

Register Now

Album Title: The Block Brochure - Welcome To The Soil 3

Artist / Group: E-40

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: C Ballin, DecadeZ, Deli, DJ Fresh, DJ Silk, DJ Toure, Droop-E, Fastracks, Rick Rock, THX, The8thgraders, Warren G, Willy Will

Record Label: Heavy On The Grind Entertainment

Released: 2012

Representin': Vallejo


Featuring - Cousin Fik
3What You Smoking On4:12
Featuring - Daz, Kokane, Kurupt, Snoop Dogg
4Making My Rounds3:41
5Catch A Fade4:08
Featuring - Droop-E, Kendrick Lamar
6Be You5:01
Featuring - J Banks, Too $hort
7It's Curtains3:06
Featuring - Droop-E, Kaveo
8Stove On High4:24
Featuring - Stresmatic
9Get Loose3:33
Featuring - Cousin Fik, Droop-E
10Gargoyle Serenade2:48
11Pussy Loud4:11
Featuring - Cool Nutz, Maniac Loc
12I Ain't Doin' Nothin'4:01
Featuring - B-Legit, Willy Will
13What Happened To Them Days4:30
14I'm On His Top2:47
15Get Ya Weight Up4:52
Featuring - Katt Williams, Turf Talk
16Salute You3:57
Featuring - Raheem DeVaughn
1740 & Hiero4:05
Featuring - The Hieroglyphics
18Sidewalk Memorial5:39
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
January 1, 2012|

Leave A Comment