E-40 - The Element Of Surprise

Register Now

Album Title: The Element Of Surprise

Artist / Group: E-40

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: VBR

Category: CD, Album

Produced By: Ant Banks, Big Tyme, Bosko, Dale Everingham, E-40Funk Daddy, Keith Kinlow, Mike Mosley, Rick Rock, Sam Bostic, Studio TonTone Capone

Record Label: Jive, Sick Wid' It Records

Released: 1998

Representin': Vallejo


101The Element Of Surprise4:21
102Trump Change4:30
103All Tha Time3:21
Featuring - B-Legit
104Dump, Bust, Blast4:11
105Hope I Don't Go Back4:38
106$999,999 + $1 = A Mealticket4:32
107Money Scheme6:20
Featuring - Jayo Felony
Featuring - A-1
Featuring - D-ShotSuga TLevitti, The Mossie
111My Hoodlumz & My Thugz4:44
Featuring - Mack 10, WC
201Do It To Me3:40
Featuring - Busta Rhymes
202Lieutenant Roast A Botch4:41
Featuring - Sylk E. Fyne
203It's On, On Sight4:13
Featuring - C-Bo
204From The Ground Up4:52
Featuring - Too Short, K-Ci & JoJo
206Doin' Dirt Bad4:24
Featuring - B-Legit
Featuring - Otis & Shug
208Jump My Bone3:57
209Back Against The Wall4:16
Featuring - Master P
210To Da Beat4:12
211Dirty Deeds3:46
212Ballin' Outta Control4:22
Featuring - Levitti
213One More Gen6:09
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
January 1, 1998|

Leave A Comment