Einer Bankz ~ Uke Nukem

Einer Bankz - Uke Nukem

Register Now

Album Title: Uke Nukem

Artist / Group: Einer Bankz

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Album

Record Label: Tuned Up Ent

Released: 2017


1Let's Get It03:20
Featuring - J-Diggs, Lazy-Boy, The Grouch
2Put In Work03:13
Featuring - Mitchy Slick, Celly Ru, Sleepy D
3Get Back03:35
Featuring - HD, Boo Banga, Shady Nate, Ellah
4Bussin Off At The Lip04:01
Featuring - Lil Yase, Bandgang Masoe, BandGang Lonnie Bands
5Ride To03:35
Featuring - Yung Lott, Aone, Remy R.E.D.
Featuring - Young Mezzy, Willie Joe, Corn Sosa
Featuring - Shady Nate, AG Cubano
8How I'm Livin03:35
Featuring - Stevie Joe, Young Chop, Birch Boy Barie
Featuring - Kay Bandz, Young Gully, Roach Gigz, Mistah F.A.B.
10Streets Ain't For You03:37
Featuring - Tay Way, Lil Blood
11Tronk Fulla Oz03:55
Featuring - Mayback, Beeda Weeda, Hnic Pesh
12Mardi Gras03:36
Featuring - Dmac, Priceless Da Roc, Clearitout, Murdock
13Before You Know It03:50
Featuring - Armani Depaul, Hatchet, Lunacie
14In The Rain04:51
Featuring - Mozzy, Joe Blow, Stevie Joe
15Out The Bottom04:55
Featuring - Nick James, ST Spittin, AB, Hwy Foe
16Been Thru03:13
Featuring - Lazy-Boy, Bandaide
17On My Feet02:51
Featuring - Armani Depaul, Lil Yee
18Wild Wild West03:37
Featuring - HD, G-Dirty
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
April 14, 2017|

Leave A Comment