Equipto & Mike Marshall - K.I.M.

Equipto & Mike Marshall - K.I.M.

Register Now

Album Title: K.I.M.

Artist / Group: Equipto & Mike Marshall

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Album

Produced By: Brucey, DJ PauseEquipto, JusLuv, Mike Marshall, Nick Peace, Sweet Geez

Record Label: Million Dollar Dream

Released: 2004


1The Set Off03:39
2Purple Stuff04:11
3Threw 4 Love03:57
4The Finer Things04:03
5Mottavation (K.I.M.)04:09
6The Takeover04:15
Featuring - Shag Nasty, Big Tone, DJ Pause
7The Beauty (Family)04:11
8Somthin' Special03:37
Featuring - RudeBoy, DJ Pause
10Keep Rising04:07
11Watch What You Do02:22
Featuring - Mic On The M.I.C., Savage C
12We Can Do That01:52
Featuring - Shag Nasty, DJ Pause
13In The Place To Be01:56
Featuring - Mike 2xs, Great Scott, Shag Nasty, DJ Pause
14Da Truth (Album Version)01:13
15K.I.M. Man (Album Version)01:21
16Hot Lava00:42
Featuring - Andre Nickatina
17I Love The Dough02:40
Featuring - Spank Pops, DJ Pause
18We Got The Yay, (Bakin' Soda 2)02:51
Featuring - San Quinn, Casual
19After The Dance (Thanks)03:14
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2004|

Leave A Comment