Jon Dolla - Earthquake Country

Jon Dolla - Earthquake Country

Register Now

Album Title: Earthquake Country

Artist / Group: Jon Dolla

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Mixed

Record Label: Traffic City

Released: 2012

Representin: East Palo Alto


2Gimme Space03:11
3Outta Control03:35
Featuring - Livia
4Cost To Be The Boss03:38
Featuring - HD
5Curvy Asses03:17
Featuring - Gritty Fresh
Featuring - Young Boomin', Cuc
7War Zone04:31
Featuring - Chunk, Ad Kapone, 2Pac
8Work It Out03:23
Featuring - Way Iller, Jesse Jay
9Cucu Song02:50
Featuring - Zeu$
10I'm Leanin'03:38
Featuring - Jesse Jay, Zeu$
12First 4804:03
Featuring - Boo, Sicc Chris
13Never Get Enough03:53
14My Zone02:39
Featuring - Jesse Jay
15Planes & Champayne03:15
16We Be Pimpin'02:39
17Whats Good 4 Tonight03:27
Featuring - M.A.C., Belushi
18Your Ankles02:50
19Bounce Back04:11
20All I Want03:37
Featuring - Jesse Jay, Chunk
21Hustle Muzik03:38
Featuring - On Da Edge Reg
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2012|

Leave A Comment