Lil Mikey TMB ~ Eastside Nino

Lil Mikey TMB - Eastside Nino

Register Now

Album Title: Eastside Nino

Artist / Group: Lil Mikey TMB

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: File, Mixed

Record Label: Champagne Elite Music Group

Released: 2017

Representin: Oakland


1Touch The Sky03:26
210 Toes03:16
Featuring - Trouble
3Born Wit It04:20
Featuring - 21 Savage
4Need It All03:25
6Doin Numbers03:32
7Full Throttle03:36
Featuring - Nef The Pharaoh, Mishon
Featuring - Mistah F.A.B., Mishon
9Die Like A G03:35
10Wrap Em Up03:08
Featuring - Hood Rich Pablo Juan
11Don't Fold02:50
Featuring - Philthy Rich
12Trust Issues03:22
13It Ain't About Your Looks04:16
Featuring - 4Rax
14U Know I Go03:17
15Real One02:51
Featuring - Mike Bless
16Come Up03:04
17Across The Border03:28
18It Ain't Nothin03:46
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
May 29, 2017|

Leave A Comment