Mr. Kee - 14 Kt. Dreams

Mr. Kee - 14 Kt. Dreams

Register Now

Album Title: 14 Kt. Dreams

Artist / Group: Mr. Kee

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Black-C, Candy Shop, Dub, Dunce, Nick Peace, One Drop Scott, Rice, Rob Grove, Stevie D., T.C.

Record Label: Black-N-Brown Entertainment

Released: 2000

Representin': San Francisco


1You Fucked Yourself4:42
Featuring - Cougnut, Dezo, Poyo Loko
2Texas Connections5:13
Featuring - Fade Dogg
3Streets Is Watching (Skit)0:19
4Welcome To Da Westside5:10
Featuring - Harm
5Blaze Up The City4:17
Featuring - 200%, Blaze, Clinch, Cougnut, Louie Loc
6Ultimate High4:08
Featuring - C-Bo
7Lickin' Me Softly (Skit)1:13
8Ain't No Tellin'4:01
Featuring - Shady Shay
9Money To Make3:30
Featuring - San Quinn
10I've Been Watching Ya3:26
Featuring - Nino
Featuring - Dezo, Rawsheed, Duke Shiesty
12Satisfaction Guaranteed4:33
Featuring - Rob Grove
Featuring - B-Legit, South Park Mexican
14Shame Or Glory4:30
15The Take Over4:15
Featuring - Black-CHittman, Louie Loc
1614 Kt. Dreams4:33
Featuring - Celly CelSan Quinn
17Swallow My Hollow4:35
Featuring - 11/5
18Let's Set It Off4:03
Featuring - Shady Shay
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.3/5 (6 votes cast)
January 1, 2000|

Leave A Comment