N2DEEP ~ The Rumble

Register Now

Album Title: The Rumble

Artist / Group: N2DEEP

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: David Fore, DJ Mark 7, Funk Daddy, Jay Tee, Johnny Z, Ken Fraklin, Lev Berlak, Stevie Dee, Terrance Richardson, Tony G.

Record Label: Lightyear Records

Released: 1998

Representin': Vallejo


21st We Drink3:37
3We Gets Down Like That4:32
Featuring - Don Cisco
4The Throw4:12
Featuring - Baby BeeshMac Dre
5We Be All Over3:54
Featuring - Levitti, The Mossie
6My Doe Is Gettin Low5:28
Featuring - The Looie Crew
7Where The G's At4:33
Featuring - Baby BeeshDon Cisco, Frost, Nino B, Slow Pain
8All Night4:02
Featuring - Mr Ropa, Young Dru
11Out Here Hustlin4:10
Featuring - Miami, Moe Moe, Philly
14Full Timer3:48
15Bay Area Playaz5:33
Featuring - Baby BeeshCougnutDa Unda DoggDon Cisco, J Sweets, Kaveo, Mac ShawnTaydatay
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
January 1, 1998|

Leave A Comment