Philthy Rich & DJ Fresh - My Block: Welcome To Sem City

Philthy Rich & DJ Fresh Presents My Block: Welcome To Sem City

Register Now

Album Title: My Block: Welcome To Sem City

Artist / Group: Philthy Rich & DJ Fresh

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: DJ Fresh & The Whole Shabang

Record Label: Livewire Records

Released: 2008

Representin': Oakland


1Philthy Mutha Fuck'n Rich3:36
2Welcome Back3:44
3Sem City 2 Da 64:28
Featuring - Deev Da Greed, Dre Feddi
4Find These Niggas3:30
Featuring - J Stalin, Ros
5Freaky Stuff5:31
Featuring - J Stalin, Shady Nate
Featuring - Chris Da V., Tower, Ray Ryda
7Same Routine4:31
Featuring - Ros, Young Gully
8Early N The Morning4:08
9Thank U Ma'am4:24
Featuring - JP The 13th
10Neva Would5:43
Featuring - Jay Jonah, Lil' Blood, Lil' Hyfe, Maybach, R.O.B.
11City Of The Gangstas3:53
Featuring - Deev Da Greed, The Delinquents
12She Choose'n3:51
Featuring - Eddi Projex, Nephew, Stevie Joe
13I'm Guilty Bitch4:08
14Block President3:21
Featuring - Lil' Al The Gamer, Ros
15Can't Stomach2:37
Featuring - J Stalin, Shady Nate
16Something Tell's Me4:22
Featuring - Kaz Kyzah, Ros
17Hate On Me3:38
Featuring - D-Lo, Lil' Kev (3 Of A Kind), Yung Moses
18We Ain't Hyphy3:39
Featuring - Bully's Wit Fully's
19Fuck Wit A Boss3:16
Featuring - Beeda Weeda, Ray Ryda
20Baby Moma Drama2:36
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
January 1, 2008|

Leave A Comment