Sacred Muzic Presents GSH!T

Sacred Muzic Presents GSH!T

Register Now

Album Title: GSH!T

Artist / Group: Various

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Compilations

Produced By: Freddy Machete

Record Label: Sacred Muzic

Released: 2012


1Brotha Lynch HungSiccem Intro03:13
2Axion Jaxion, Goldie1ndachamba05:43
3AP.9, HusalahNo Friends02:47
4InterludeShade 4500:39
5AP.9, DubeeOn The Block03:19
6L-$, JallahRomeo & Juliette03:05
7AP.9, Shag NastyLike A Star03:38
8S.B., Krypto, Axion JaxionTruth Is05:03
9Shag NastyOut Tha Gate02:15
10Tech N9ne, Krizz KalicoLast Sad Song04:26
11Ya Boy, San Quinn, B-LegitWe G's03:09
12AP.9, Goldie, Killa Tay, T-Nutty, MarvalessWit The Shit04:06
13Andre Nickatina, San QuinnU-N-Her02:38
14AP.9Deep In The Coke Scene04:33
15AP.9, Lee MajorsM.O.B.04:17
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 2.0/5 (2 votes cast)
January 1, 2012|

Leave A Comment