Spice 1 ~ 187 He Wrote

Register Now

Album Title: 187 He Wrote

Artist / Group: Spice 1

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: Ant BanksE-A-Ski, Johnny Z, Mentally Blunted, MC Eiht, Prodeje, Too Short, Xtra Large

Record Label: Jive

Released: 1993

Representin': Hayward


1I'm The Fuckin' Murderer3:33
2Dumpin' Em In Ditches4:06
3Gas Chamber3:18
4187 He Wrote4:51
5Don't Ring The Alarm (The Heist)4:04
Featuring - Boss
6Clip & The Trigga5:21
Featuring - Ant Banks
7Smoke 'Em Like A Blunt4:15
8The Murda Show4:27
Featuring - MC Eiht
9380 On That Ass4:19
Featuring - Havikk The Rhime Son, Prodeje
10Mo' Mail4:29
Featuring - E-40
11Runnin' Out Da Crackhouse3:19
12Trigga Gots No Heart3:08
13Trigga Happy3:12
15All He Wrote5:03
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.8/5 (11 votes cast)
January 1, 1993|

Leave A Comment