Young Bossi & Joe Blow ~ Fishscale Blow (The Official Double Album)

Young Bossi & Joe Blow - Fishscale Blow (The Official Double Album)

Register Now

Album Title: Fishscale Blow (The Official Double Album)

Artist / Group: Young Bossi & Joe Blow

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Record Label: Street Money Records, Double F Records

Released: 2013

Representin': Akron, Oakland


Disc 1:
1I'm Sorry03:30
Featuring - Mike Bless
2What's Love04:24
Featuring - The Jacka, D Ruff
3Hilary Banks04:21
Featuring - Ampichino
4Givin Fronts Out04:40
Featuring - Yukmouth
5On My Own05:26
Featuring - Lataisha Latrelle, Ampichino, Yukmouth
6Strapped Up04:31
Featuring - Rell
7Tha One03:57
Featuring - Bird Money
Featuring - Yab, Rell
9Crazy World04:33
Featuring - Ampichino
Featuring - P3
11Bottom Bitch04:41
Featuring - Dubb 20, J Stalin
12Can't Depend On Me03:45
Featuring - Live
13Can't Let It Go04:05
Featuring - Live, Dreper
14Dufflebag Swag04:18
Featuring - Bird Money
15Keep Prayin'04:42
Featuring - Lil Rue, Peso
16No Sleep04:42
Featuring - The Commission, Mike Da Balla
Disc 2:
Featuring - K Jizzle, Klazzik, Live, Twan G
2Block Shit04:12
Featuring - Dreper, Lis
Featuring - Toot Da Game God, Gap, Lil Rue
4Paint A Picture05:20
Featuring - Yab, Showtime Domo
5Street Stars03:32
6What You Need04:50
Featuring - Ren Fetti
7Ain't The Same04:18
Featuring - Bird Money
8Young Niggaz04:50
Featuring - Bane Case, V12
9Bounce Back05:06
Featuring - Lil Rue, Gap
10Deeper Than Rappin'04:17
Featuring - Yab, Freeze
11Dope MC's04:21
Featuring - Ren Fetti, D Rek
Featuring - D Moe
13Heart Of A King04:24
Featuring - D Rek, Dreper, Street Knowledge
14It's The Mob02:47
Featuring - Rell
15Let It Go04:48
Featuring - Freeze
Featuring - Stu Hustla, Feddy Da Sneak
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
January 1, 2013|

Leave A Comment