Young Gully ~ Code Of Silence

Young Gully - Code Of Silence

Register Now

Album Title: Code Of Silence

Artist / Group: Young Gully

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: 256

Category: File, EP

Record Label: YHTM

Released: 2018

Representin: Oakland


1Still YH III03:13
Featuring - AB
2The Money02:57
3Ass Talk03:02
5Gimme The Night04:04
Featuring - AB
7For A Minute03:55
8Sex Sounds03:07
Featuring - Fresh On The Beat
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
February 20, 2018|

Leave A Comment