Yukmouth ~ Thug Lord: The New Testament

Yukmouth - Thug Lord: The New Testament

Register Now

Album Title: Thug Lord - The New Testament

Artist / Group: Yukmouth

Audio Format: MP3

Bitrate: Variable

Category: CD, Albums

Produced By: 7 Aurelius, Damon Elliot, L.T. Hutton, Mike Dean, Mr. Lee, P. Killer Trackz, Rick Rock

Record Label: Rap-A-Lot Records, Smoke-A-Lot Records

Released: 2001

Representin': Oakland


1Old Testament1:08
Featuring - Mac Minister
2Thug Lord2:27
3Oh Boy!4:19
4Clap Yo Hands5:05
5Hi Maintenance4:41
Featuring - Lil' Mo
6Puffin Lah3:44
7We Gone Ride5:32
Featuring - Outlawz
8Thug Money4:02
Featuring - Kool G Rap
9Do It Right4:28
Featuring - C-Bo, Phats Bossilini
10World's Most Hated5:03
11So Ignorant4:30
Featuring - Nate Dogg, Kurupt, Kokane
12Ooh! Ooh!3:59
13Regime Killers 20016:11
Featuring - Governor Matic, Mad Max, Phats Bossilini, Poppa LQ, Tech N9ne
Featuring - C-Bo, CJ Mac
15New Testament Outro5:40
VN:R_U [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
January 1, 2001|

Leave A Comment